Journal of Anatomy and Physiological Studies

Editorial Board

George K Paraskevas

Associate Professor, Department of Anatomy

Aristotle University

Greece

g_paraskevas@yahoo.gr

Michael Koutsilieris

Visiting Professor

National & Kapodistrian University of Athens

Greece

mkoutsil@med.uoa.gr

Antzelevitch Charles

Professor, Medicine and Pharmacology

Upstate Medical University

USA

antzelevitch@limr.org

Dionisio Figueiredo Lopes

Doctor in Medicine

Department of Neurosurgery, Hopital Urgencia Otavio Lage

Brazil

dioflopes@gmail.com

Ham Benghuzzi

Professor, Clinical Health Sciences

University of Mississippi Medical Center

USA

hbenghuzzi@umc.edu

Marina V Zueva

Professor, Pathophysiology

Center of Neurocognitive Technologies

Russia

visionlab@yandex.ru

Sabzali A Javadov

Professor, Physiology and Biophysics

University of Puerto Rico

USA

sabzali.javadov@upr.edu

Samer Ellahham

Chief Quality Officer

Sheikh Khalifa Medical City

UAE

samerellahham@yahoo.com

Robert Skalik

Exercise Physiologist

Wroclaw Medical University

Poland

robert.skalik@umed.wroc.pl

Rajendra D Badgaiyan

Associate Professor, Psychiatry

University at Buffalo

USA

rbrb@buffalo.edu

Aditi Chandrashekhar Ranade

Department of Pathology

Columbia University

USA

aditiranade@hotmail.com

Noha Lotfy Ibrahim

Associate Professor

Ministry of Health and Population

Egypt

nohachemist@yahoo.com

William J Rowe

Specialist in Internal Medicine

University of Iowa

USA

rowefemsinspace@gmail.com

Aris Lacis

Head of the Latvian State Cardiology Centre for Children

University Children Hospital

Latvia

aris.lacis@apollo.lv

Sharadkumar Pralhad Sawant

Professor, Department of Anatomy

KJ Somaiya Medical College

India

drspsawant@gmail.com

Chan Kam Tim Michael

Professor

Association of Integrative Aesthetic Medicine

Hong Kong

pioneerskin@ymail.com

 
Mission and Vision Membership Withdrawal Policy Submit Paper Publication ethics
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org