Applied Clinical Cardiology

Editorial Board

Jean-Pierre Usdin

Cardiologist

American Hospital of Paris Neuilly sur Seine

France

jp.usdin@cabinet-desperey.fr

Pablo Avanzas

Consultant in Invasive Cardiology

Hospital Universitario Central de Asturias

Spain

avanzas@secardiologia.es

Galya Atanasova

Assistant Professor, General Practitioner

Medical University Pleven

Bulgaria

maa_05@abv.bg

Samer Ellahham

Cardiovascular Consultant, Department of Cardiology

Sheikh Khalifa Medical City

UAE

samerellahham@yahoo.com

Aris Lacis

Professor, Dept of Paediatric Cardiology and Cardiac Surgery

University Children Hospital

Latvia

aris.lacis@apollo.lv

Luanda P Grazette

Associate Professor, Department of Medicine

Keck School of Medicine of USC

USA

grazette@usc.edu

Amin Al-Awar

Teaching Assistant

Szeged University

Hungary

amin@expbio.bio.u-szeged.hu

Piciche Marco

Assistant Professor, Division of Vascular Surgery

San Bortolo Hospital

Italy

marco.piciche@aulss8.veneto.it

Grant T Fankhauser

Professor

University of Texas

USA

mary.gray@ucsf.edu

Gregory Duncan Rushing

Division of Cardiac Surgery

Ohio State University

USA

gregory.rushing@osumc.edu

Leonardo Roever

Department of Clinical Research

Federal University of Uberlandia

Brazil

leonardoroever@hotmail.com

Nikolaos Papanas

Associate Professor, Internal Medicine

Democritus University of Thrace

Greece

papanasnikos@yahoo.gr

Nicholas Chua

Lecturer in Internal Medicine & Medical Specialist in Cardiology

University Teknologi MARA

Malaysia

nicholas9374@salam.uitm.edu.my

Abdelaziz Mohamed Gomaa Ibrahim

Lecturer/Consultant Interventional Cardiologist

Zagazig University

Egypt

a_gomaa2000@yahoo.com

Ersoz Gonca

Researcher, Cardiovascular Biology

Bulent Ecevit University

Turkey

ersozgonca67@hotmail.com

Arun Beeman

Senior clinical fellow

Great Ormond Street Hospital

United Kingdom

aroune16@gmail.com

Sandeep Kumar Kar

Cardiac Anesthesiology

Institute of Postgraduate Medical Education & Research

India

sndpkar@yahoo.co.in

Rabindra Nath Das

Professor, Department of Statistics

University of Burdwan

India

rabin.bwn@gmail.com

 
Mission and Vision Membership Withdrawal Policy Submit Paper Publication ethics
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org