Applied Psychiatry

Editorial Board

Giuseppe Lanza

Consultant Neurologist

University of Catania

Italy

glanza@oasi.en.it

Kayla Pope

Associate Professor, Department of Psychiatry

Creighton University School of Medicine

USA

Kpopemd@gmail.com

Keith Klostermann

Department of Psychiatry

University at Buffalo

USA

Keith.Klostermann@gmail.com

Alexandria Boutros

Department of Psychiatry

DePaul University

USA

al_boutros@hotmail.com

Caroline Stamu-O’Brien

Clinical Instructor, Department of Psychiatry

Harvard University

USA

Caroline.Stamu-brien@nyumc.org

Yoshiaki Kikuchi

Department of Frontier Health Science

Graduate School of Tokyo Metropolitan University

Japan

ykikuchi@tmu.ac.jp

Shamim Ahmad Ansari

Professor & Ex-Chairman & Dean

Aligarh Muslim University

India

ansarisa786@yahoo.com

Gautam R Ullal

Associate Professor, Department of Neurosurgery

American University of Caribbean School of Medicine

Canada

ullalg@mcmaster.ca

 
Mission and Vision Membership Withdrawal Policy Submit Paper Publication ethics
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org