Journal of Biopharmaceutics and Therapeutic Challenges

Editor-in-Chief

Ebomoyi William

Professor & Chairman

Chicago State University

USA

eebomoyi@csu.edu

 

Editorial Board

Jason T McConville

Associate Professor in Pharmaceutical Sciences

University of New Mexico

USA

JMcConville@unm.edu

Esra Kupeli Akkol

Faculty of Pharmacy, Department of Pharmacognosy

Gazi University

Turkey

esrak@gazi.edu.tr

Bahram Alidaee

Professor of Operations & Supply Chain Management

University of Mississippi

USA

balidaee@bus.olemiss.edu

Isidoro Carabello

Professor, Dept of Pharmacy and Pharmaceutical Technology

University of Seville

Spain

caraballo@us.es

John S Williamson

Research Initiatives Coordinator

University of Dayton

USA

John.Williamson@udri.udayton.edu

Liuwei Jiang

Senior Scientist

Clemson University

USA

liuweij@g.clemson.edu

Mehmet Yaman

Teaching Staff, Dept of Analytical Chemistry

Firat University

Turkey

ijpacmy@gmail.com

Michel Bourin

Faculty of Medicine

University of Nantes

France

michel.bourin@univ-nantes.fr

Qiuting Hong

Lead of Large Molecule Analysis

Catalent Biopharma Solutions

USA

qhong@ucdavis.edu

Yuguang Zhao

Senior Scientist and Manager for the Pcube/BioStruct

Oxford University

United Kingdom

yuguang@strubi.ox.ac.uk

Shen Hu

Associate Professor, Oral Biology and Medicine

University of California

USA

shenhu@ucla.edu

Diego Liberati

Research Director

National Research Council of Italy

Italy

diego.liberati@gmail.com

Mohammed Rachidi

Director, Molecular Genetics of Human Diseases

Paris Denis Diderot University

France

rachidi.med1@yahoo.com

Prathap Kumar Mahalingaiah

Senior Scientist, Investigative Toxicology and Pathology

Global Preclinical Safety

USA

prathapkumar.mahalingaiah@abbvie.com

Osmar Antonio Centurion

Faculty of Medical Sciences

Asuncion National University

Paraguay

osmarcenturion@hotmail.com

Song Gao

Asst Prof, Dept of Pharmaceutics and Environmental Sci

Texas Southern University

USA

Song.Gao@TSU.EDU

Salah Eldien Altarabsheh

Consultant Cardiovascular Surgeon

King Hussein Medical Center

Jordan

salah936@gmail.com

Ting-Chao Chou

Professor, Pharmacology

PD Science, LLC

USA

dtchou99@gmail.com

MU Adikwu

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutics

University of Nigeria

Nigeria

adikwum@yahoo.com

Katalin Prokai

Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

University of North Texas

USA

Katalin.Prokai@unthsc.edu

Chung-Yi Chen

Dean and Professor, Medical and Health Sciences

Fooyin University

Taiwan

xx377@fy.edu.tw

Yunfeng Lin

Department of Biological Sciences

University of North Carolina Charlotte

USA

ylin42@uncc.edu

Emilio Bucio-Carrillo

Professor, Department of Chemist physics

National University of Mexico

Mexico

ebucio@nucleares.unam.mx

Chang-Sik Ha

Professor of Polymer Science

Pusan National University

Korea

csha@pusan.ac.kr

Akira Sugawara

Professor, Department of Molecular Endocrinology

Tohoku University

Japan

akiras2i@med.tohoku.ac.jp

Sawsan Abuhamdah

Professor, Dept of Biopharmaceutics and Clinical Pharmacy

Al Ain University of Science and Technology

UAE

s.abuhamdah@ju.edu.jo

Rula M Darwish

Dean of School of Pharmacy

University of Jordan

Jordan

rulad@ju.edu.jo

Massoud Kaykhaii

Department of Chemistry

University of Sistan and Baluchestan

Iran

kaykhaii@gmail.com

NS Neki

Professor, Department of Endocrinology

Government Medical College

India

drneki123@gmail.com

Alaa AA Aljabali

Asst Professor, Nanoscience and Biotechnology

Yarmouk University

Jordan

alaaj@yu.edu.jo

Oya Kerimoglu

Head of Department Pharmaceutical Technology

Marmara University

Turkey

osipahigil@marmara.edu.tr

Esin Aki-Yalçin

Professor, Department of Faculty of Pharmacy

Ankara University

Turkey

esinaki@gmail.com

Xianquan Zhan

Professor, Clinical Proteomics and Structural Biology

Central South University

China

1842606212@qq.com

Zizi Abdeen

Department of Petrochemicals

Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute

Egypt

ziziabdeen@yahoo.com

Mihail Lucian Birsa

Faculty of Chemistry

Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi

Romania

lbirsa@uaic.ro

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org