Journal of Cancer Biology and Clinical Oncology

Editor-in-Chief

Hossein Ashrafi

Associate Professor, Beatson Institute for Cancer Research

Kingston University

United Kingdom

h.ashrafi@kingston.ac.uk

 

Editorial Board

Jongdae Lee

Professor, Center for Inflammation, Immunity

Guangzhou Medical University

USA

j142lee@ucsd.edu

Hsu-Shan Huang

Professor, College of Medical Science and Techn

Taipei Medical University

Taiwan

huanghs99@tmu.edu.tw

Ken H. Young

Professor, Anderson Cancer Center

University of Texas

USA

KHYoung@mdanderson.org

PE Sijens

Department Radiology

University of Groningen

Netherlands

p.e.sijens@umcg.nl

Shi-Yong Sun

Department of Hematology and Medical Oncology

Emory University School of Medicine

USA

ssun@emory.edu

Keyue Ding

Associate Professor, Department of Public Health Sciences

Queens University

Canada

kding@ctg.queensu.ca

Cheng Jun Hu

Associate Professor, Department of Craniofacial Biology

University of Colorado

USA

Cheng-Jun.Hu@ucdenver.edu

Nazir Ahmad Dar

Department of Biochemistry

University of Kashmir

India

nazirramzan@uok.edu.in

Stefan Barth

Professor, Department of Integrative Biomedical Sciences

University of Cape Town

South Africa

stefan.barth@uct.ac.za

Giuseppe Tonini

Head, Medical Oncology Unit

University of Rome

Italy

g.tonini@unicampus.it

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org