Journal of Clinical Trials and Regulatory Affairs

Editor-in-Chief

Alberto Rodriguez-Archilla

Professor, Oral Medicine

University of Granada

Spain

alberodr@ugr.es

 

Editorial Board

Akira Sugawara

Professor, Advanced Biological Sciences

Tohoku University

Japan

akiras2i@med.tohoku.ac.jp

Alireza Heidari

Professor

California South University

USA

Scholar.Researcher.Scientist@gmail.com

Amanda L Fish

Global Leader, Medical Affairs

University of Florida

USA

Amanda.Fish@Armune.com

Burton M Altura

Professor, Physiology

Suny Downstate Medical Center

USA

Burton.Altura@downstate.edu

Dorina Lauritano

Specialized in the field of Neurosciences and Biotecnology

University of Milano

Italy

dorina.lauritano@unimib.it

Elan D Louis

Professor, Departments Neurology and Epidemiology

Yale University

USA

elan.louis@yale.edu

Emmanuel Andres

Associate Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

University of Strasbourg

France

emmanuel.andres@chru-strasbourg.fr

Hafiz Suleria

Faculty of Medicine

University of Queensland

Australia

hafiz.suleria@uqconnect.edu.au

Haleama Al Sabbah

Associate Professor and Co-Chair HS

Department of Public Health Nutrition, Zayed University

Dubai

Haleemah.AlSabah@zu.ac.ae

Hsien-Yuan Lane

Professor, Department of Psychiatry

China Medical University Hospital

China

hylane@gmail.com

Jianhua Luo

Chair of Molecular Carcinogenesis

University of Pittsburgh

USA

luoj@msx.upmc.edu

Khue Vu Nguyen

Scientist, Department of Medicine and Pediatrics

University of California

USA

kvn006@ucsd.edu

Leandro Bueno Bergantin

Professor, Department of Pharmacology

Federal de University Sao Paulo

Brazil

leanbio39@yahoo.com.br

Li Chen

Asst Prof, Department: Health Outcomes Research and Policy

Auburn University

USA

lzc0061@auburn.edu

Mustafa Z Younis

Professor, Department faculty Search Committee

Jackson State University

USA

younis99@gmail.com

Nektarios Barabutis

Asst Prof, Department of Basic Pharmaceutical Sciences

University of Louisiana at Monroe

USA

barabutis@ulm.edu

Nosheen Mahmood

Lecturer of Pathology

King Saud Bin Abdul Aziz University

Saudi Arabia

Mahmoodn@ksau-hs.edu.sa

Ramli Musa

Professor and Head of Department

Dept of Psychiatry, International Islamic University

Malaysia

ramlidr@yahoo.com

Robert L Clegg

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacy

California Health Sciences University

USA

robert_clegg@sbcglobal.net

Salam A Ibrahim

Professor, Department of Family and Consumer sciences

North Carolina A&T State University

USA

ibrah001@ncat.edu

Salil K Das

Professor, Biochemistry and Cancer Biology

Meharry Medical College

USA

sdas@mmc.edu

Volkan Arisan

Faculty of Dentistry

Istanbul University

Turkey

varisan@istanbul.edu.tr

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org