Contemporary Chemistry

Editor-in-Chief

Bimal K Banik

Vice President, Research and Education Development

Community Health Systems of South Texas

USA

bimalbanik10@gmail.com

 

Editorial Board

Massoud Kaykhaii

Professor, Department of Chemistry

University of Sistan and Baluchestan

Iran

kaykhaii@hamoon.usb.ac.ir

Bo Peng

Post Doctoral Fellow, Department of Chemistry

University of Michigan

China

bpen@umich.edu

Jamiu A Odutola

Associate Professor, Department of Chemistry

University of Alabama

USA

jamiu.odutola@aamu.edu

Hafiz Suleria

Honorary Research Fellow, UQ School of Medicine 

University of Queensland

Australia

hafiz.suleria@uqconnect.edu.au

Daniel J Canney

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Sciences

Temple University

USA

canney@temple.edu

Magdy MD Mohammed

Assoc. Professor, Chemistry of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants

National Research Centre

Egypt

m_elhenawy111@yahoo.com

Branko Stanovnik

Professor, Chemistry and Chemical Technology

University of Ljubljana

Slovenia

branko.stanovnik@fkkt.uni-lj.si

Fathy Kandeel

Faculty Of Pharmacy, Department Of Pharmacognosy

University Of Alexandria

Egypt

fathy_elfiky@hotmail.com

Hsu-Shan Huang

Professor, College of Medical Science and Technology

Taipei Medical University

Taiwan

huanghs99@gmail.com

Jesus Simal-Gandara

Professor, food science

University of Vigo

Spain

jsimal@uvigo.es

Joaquin Jordan

Professor, Pharmacology

University of Castilla La Mancha

Spain

joaquin.jordan@uclm.es

Lai Ren

Deputy Director, Kunming Institute of Zoology

Kunming Institute of Zoology

China

rlai@mail.kiz.ac.cn

Amelia Pilar Rauter

Associate Professor, Departamento de Química e Bioquímica

University of de Lisboa

Portugal

aprauter@fc.ul.pt

Song Gao

Assistant Professor, Medicinal Chemistry

University of Houston

USA

sgao3@uh.edu

Sylvia Urban

Senior Lecturer, Applied Chemistry

RMIT University

Australia

sylvia.urban@rmit.edu.au

Yue-Wei Guo

Visiting Professor, Dept. of Pharmacy

Chinese Academy of Sciences

China

ywguo@mail.shcnc.ac.cn

Rachid Abouabdellah

Project Coordination, National Institute of Marine Research

National Institute of Marine Research

Morocco

dichar75@yahoo.fr

Navanietha Krishnaraj

Professor, Dept of Chemical and Biological Engineering

South Dakota School of Mines and Technology

USA

Navanietha.Rathinam@sdsmt.edu

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org