Dentistry and Practices [ISSN: 2581-4990]

Editorial Board

John E Nathan

Adjunct Professor, Department of Pediatrics

University of Alabama

USA

drjohnenathan@gmail.com

Joanne M Falzone

Prof, Dept of Prosthodontics and Operative Dentistry

Tufts University School of Dental Medicine

USA

joanne.falzone@tufts.edu

Pia Lopez Jornet

Faculty of Medicine

University of Murcia

Spain

majornet@um.es

Charles P Sia

Asst Professor, Dept of Oral Surgery and Oral Medicine

Cebu Doctors’ University

Philippines

charles.sia@hotmail.com

Xavier Riaud

Associate professor of Dental Surgery

National Academy of Dental Surgery

France

xavier.riaud@wanadoo.fr

Andy Choi

Faculty of Science

University of Technology Sydney

Australia

Andy.Choi@uts.edu.au

Ambarkova Vesna

Professor

Dentistry at the Ss.Cyril & Methodius University

Macedonia

vesna.ambarkova@gmail.com

Iryna Branets

Professor

NYU College of Dentistry

USA

iob200@nyu.edu

Izzet Yavuz

Faculty of Dentistry

Dicle University

Turkey

izzetyavuz@hotmail.com

Andrea Mascolo

Associate Professor of Dental Sciences

University Fernando Pessoa

Portugal

andrea@studiomascolo.eu

Antoine Berberi

Professor, School of Dentistry

Lebanese University

Lebanon

antoine.berberi@ul.edu.lb

Niraj Gokhale

Professor

KLE VK Institute of Dental Sciences

India

neerajpedo@gmail.com

Javed A Qazi

Professor, Department of Dentistry

Peshawar Dental College

Pakistan

Edwardian706@yahoo.com

Ahmed Elmarkby

Lecturer In Operative Dentistry Department

Alfarabi private college

Saudi Arabia

drahmedmarakby@gmail.com

Ashfaq Akram

Curriculum Specialist

King Saud University

Saudi Arabia

ashfaqakram@hotmail.com

Cecilia Young

Physician

People Health magazine

Hong Kong

ceciliatyp@yahoo.com.hk

Leslie Koberna

Associate Professor, Department of Dental Hygiene

Texas Womans University

USA

lkoberna@twu.edu

Li Pin Kao

Research Associate

Purdue University

USA

kaolipin@gmail.com

Yasemin Ozkan

Dean

Turkish Prosthodontics and Implantology Association

Turkey

ykozkan@marmara.edu.tr

Ziad Noujeim

Professor, Departmnt of Oral and Maxillofacial surgery

Lebanese University

Lebanon

ziadnari@hotmail.com

Syed Ameer Haider Jafri

Doctor

North West Armed Force Hospital

Saudi Arabia

jafri.dr@gmail.com

Sufang Liu

Department of Biomedical Sciences

Texas A&M University College of Dentistry

USA

Sufang.liu@tamhsc.edu

Wenjing Luo

Research Assistant, Department of Biomedical Sciences

Texas A&M University College of Dentistry

USA

abby00790@126.com

Najith Amarasena

Research Fellow, Department of Oral Health

University of Adelaide

Australia

najith.amarasena@adelaide.edu.au

 
Mission and Vision Membership Withdrawal Policy Submit Paper Publication ethics
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org