Journal of Diabetes and Clinical Studies

Editor-in-Chief

Yoshifumi Saisho

Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

Keio University

Japan

ysaisho@keio.jp

Ian Martins

Professor

Edith Cowan University

Australia

i.martins@ecu.edu.au

 

Editorial Board

Mustafa Sahin

Medical Biochemistry Specialist

Hitit University

Turkey

mustafaistanbulx@hotmail.com

Kristo Ausmees

Physician and Research assistant

Department of Medicine, Tartu University Hospital

Estonia

kristo.ausmees@medita.ee

Abdulbari Bener

Professor, Department of Biostatistics & Medical Informatics

Istanbul University

Turkey

abdulbari.bener@istanbul.edu.tr

Alexander E Berezin

Professor, Department at State Medical University

State Medical University

Ukraine

dr_berezin@mail.ru

Amajd shdifat

Assistant Professor, College of Medicine

Hashemite University

Jordan

drshdifat@hu.edu.jo

Bartlomiej Matejko

Assistant Professor, Department of Metabolic Diseases

Jagiellonian University Medical College

Poland

b.matejko@yahoo.com

Daniela Giacomazza

Professor

University of Palermo

Italy

daniela.giacomazza@cnr.it

Eduard Ruiz-Castane

Specialist in General and Digestive Surgery

Fundació Puigvert

Spain

btoribio@fundacio-puigvert.es

Hooshang Lahooti

Principal Scientist

Nepean Hospital

Australia

hooshang.lahooti@sydney.edu.au

Juei-Tang Cheng

Professor

Chang Jung Christian University

Taiwan

jtcheng5503@gmail.com

Low-Tone Ho

Doctor

Taipei Veterans General Hospital

Taiwan

yphsu@vghtpe.gov.tw

Manav Batra

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine

University at Buffalo

USA

mbatra2@buffalo.edu

Morvarid Kabir

Research Scientist, Department of Biomedical Sciences

Cedars-Sinai Medical Center

USA

Morvarid.Kabir@cshs.org

Nizar Abdul Majeed Kutty

Senior Lecturer, Dept of Physiotherapy

Universiti Tunku Abdul Rahman

Malaysia

nizarkualalumpur@gmail.com

Parijat De

Lecturer, Department of medical school for diabetes

Birmingham City University

United Kingdom

p.de@nhs.net

Patrizio Tatti

President of the SIMDO

Rome Memorial Hospital

Italy

info@patriziotatti.it

Giancarlo D Agata

Professor, Dept of Internal Medicine and Systemic Diseases

University of Catania

Italy

giannitalia51@tiscali.it

Rudolf Prager

Professor, Department of Metabolic Disorders and Nephrology

Hietzing hospital

Austria

rudolf.prager@wienkav.at

Rui Ribeiro

Professor, Department of life sciences

Clínica da Santo António

Portugal

ruijsribeiro@gmail.com

Samir M Awadallah

Professor, Department of Medical Laboratory Sciences

University of Sharjah

UAE

sawadallah@sharjah.ac.ae

Zadalla Mouslech

Department of Internal Medicine

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Greece

mousalz@endo.gr

Moses S Elisaf

Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

University of Ioannina

Greece

melisaf54@gmail.com

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org