Frontiers in Dermatology and Cosmetology

Editorial Board

Bianca Maria Piraccini

Dermatologist

University of Bologna

Italy

biancamaria.piraccini@unibo.it

Riaud Xavier

Lecturer, Dental Surgery

UFR Odontology- Nantes

France

xavier.riaud@wanadoo.fr

Bikash Desar

Department of Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery

Kantipur Dental College

Nepal

desharbikash@yahoo.com

Roberto Arenas

Dermatologist and Mycologist

Dr. Manuel Gea González General Hospital

Mexico

rarenas98@hotmail.com

Alireza Heidari

Professor

California South University

USA

Scholar.Researcher.Scientist@gmail.com

Tijani Gharbi

Professor, Department of Nano Medicine

Franche-Comté University

France

tijani.gharbi@me.com

Francesca Diomede

Department of Medical, Oral and Biotechnological Sciences

DAnnunzio University of Chieti–Pescara

France

francesca.diomede@unich.it

Tasleem Arif

Assistant Professor, Department of Dermatology

Aligarh Muslim University

India

dr_tasleem_arif@yahoo.com

Evrim Yenilmez

Assistant Professor, Department of Pharmaceutical Technology

Anadolu University

Turkey

evrimakyil@anadolu.edu.tr

Alfio Ferlito

Professor, Departments of Pathology

Trieste University Faculty of Medicine

Italy

alfio.ferlito@uniud.it

Charles P Sia

Department of Oral Surgery and Oral Medicine

Cebu Doctors’ University

Philippines

charles.sia@hotmail.com

Khue Vu Nguyen

Project Scientist, Department of Medicine and Pediatrics

University of California

USA

kvn006@ucsd.edu

Luisa Maria Arvide Cambra

Professor, Department of Social Sciences

University of Almería

Spain

lmarvide@ual.es

M Rajajeyakumar

Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology

Chennai Medical College Hospital & Research Centre

India

rajakumar60@gmail.com

Yale Liu

Dermatologist

Xian Jiaotong University

China

liuyale0703@mail.xjtu.edu.cn

Ahmed Mohamed Medra

Department of Cranio-Maxillo-facial

Alexandria University

Egypt

amedra2015@yahoo.com

Burton M Altura

Department of Pharmacology & Medicine

SUNY Downstate Medical Centre

USA

burton.altura@downstate.edu

Giuseppe Murdaca

Associate Professor, Department of Internal Medicine

University of Genova

Italy

Giuseppe.Murdaca@unige.it

 
Mission and Vision Membership Withdrawal Policy Submit Paper Publication ethics
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org