Frontiers in Nanotechnology

Editorial Board

Bianca Pizzorno Backx

Professor

Federal University of Rio de Janeiro

Brazil

biapizzorno@hotmail.com

Ajeet Kumar

Department of Chemistry and Bio-molecular Sciences

Clarkson University

USA

ajeetkumar5@gmail.com

Haifeng (Frank) Ji

Department of Chemistry

Drexel University

USA

Hj56@drexel.edu

Marco Salerno

Senior Researcher, Department of Nanophysics

Italian Institute of Technology

Italy

marco.salerno@iit.it

E M Mohammed

Associate Professor of Physics

Maharajas College

India

emmohammed_2005@yahoo.com

Shahid Hussain

Department of Materials Science and Engineering

Jiangsu University

China

shahid@ujs.edu.cn

Jiaqiang Wang

Professor

Yunnan University

China

jqwang@ynu.edu.cn

Jeya Rajendran

Department of Chemistry Loyola College

Nungambakkam

India

jeyarajendran@yahoo.com

Luigi Maxmilian Caligiuri

Professor of Physics

Foundation of Physics Research Center

Italy

max.caligiuri@gmail.com

Abhay Kumar Singh

Department of Mechanical Engineering

University of Johannesburg

South Africa

abhaysngh@gmail.com

Chunxu Pan

Professor, School of Physics and Technology

Wuhan University

China

cxpan@whu.edu.cn

Zhimin AO

Professor in School of Environmental Science and Engineering

Guangdong University of Technology

China

zhimin.ao@gdut.edu.cn

Yanan Yue

Professor

Wuhan University

China

yyue@whu.edu.edu.cn

Xing Wu

Professor, Department of Electronic Engineering

East China Normal University

China

xwu@ee.ecnu.edu.cn

Panwar OS

Professor in Physics

BML Munjal University

India

ospanwar54@yahoo.in

Nurullayev Vali Hanaqa

Associate Professor, Geotechnological Problems of Oil

Azerbaijan State Oil and Industrial University

Azerbaijan

Veliehet1973@mail.ru

Artur Piotr Durajski

Head of the Department of Solid State Physics

Czestochowa University of Technology

Poland

adurajski@wip.pcz.pl

Arunkumar Chandrasekhar

Department of Mechatronics

Jeju National University

Korea

arunecebe@jejunu.ac.kr

Nagamalleswara Rao Alluri

Research Prof at Nanomaterial’s & Systems Laboratory

Jeju National University

Korea

nag.alluri@gmail.com

 
Mission and Vision Membership Withdrawal Policy Submit Paper Publication ethics
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org