Journal of Geology and Geoscience

Editor-in-Chief

Peter G Flood

Professor

University of New England

Australia

peter.flood@top.edu.au

 

Editorial Board

Ali Shafiei

Senior researcher

Nazarbayev University

Kazakhstan

ashafiei@uwaterloo.ca

Chunlei Liu

Senior Research Scientist

Department of Meteorology, University of Reading

UK

c.l.liu@reading.ac.uk

Cui Weihong

Professor, Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth

Chinese Academy of Sciences

China

wh8cui@163.com

Gang Li

Professor, Nanjing Institute of Geology and Palaeontology

Chinese Academy of Sciences

China

gangli@nigpas.ac.cn

Vincent Jomelli

Senior scientist, Centre National de Recherche

University Pantheon Sorbonne

France

vincent.jomelli@lgp.cnrs.fr

Junbaum Park

Professor, Dept of Civil & Environmental Engineering

Seoul National University

Korea

junbpark@snu.ac.kr

L V Eppelbaum

Associate Professor Dept. of Geosciences

Aviv University

Israel

levap@post.tau.ac.il

Lucien Montaggioni

Head of the Geological Department

Centre European de Research

France

validee@cerege.fr

Malgorzata Moczydlowska

Professor, Department of Earth Sciences

Uppsala University

Sweden

Malgo.Vidal@pal.uu.se

Maria Helena Henriques

Assistant Professor, Earth Sciences

University of Coimbra

Portugal

hhenriq@dct.uc.pt

Michael D. Campbell

Chief Geologist / Chief Hydrogeologist

I2M Associates, LLC

United States

mdc@i2massociates.com

Nicola Pergola

Senior Researcher

National Research Council

Italy

nicola.pergola@imaa.cnr.it

Min Chen

Professor

Nanjing Normal University

China

chenmin0902@163.com

Oleg B. Khavroshkin

Main Scientist, Institute of Physics of the Earth

Russian Academy of Sciences

Russia

khavole@ifz.ru

Rafaela Cardoso

Associate Professor

University of Lisbon

Portugal

rafaela.cardoso@ist.utl.pt

Renbin Zhan

Research Professor

Chinese Academy of Sciences

China

rbzhan@nigpas.ac.cn

Ying I. Tsai

Professor, Department of Envi Engine and Sci

Chia Nan University of Pharmacy and Science

Taiwan

mtsaiyi@mail.cnu.edu.tw

Bin Yu

Research Scientist, Climate Research Division

Environment and Climate Change Canada

Canada

bin.yu@canada.ca

Jingshou Liu

School of Energy Resources

China University of Geosciences

China

liujingshou@126.com

Liuping Zhang

Professor, Institue of Geology and Geophysics

Chinese Academy of Sciences

China

lpzhang_int@sina.com

Vladislav Zaalishvili

Director of Geophysical institute

Russian Academy of Sciences

Russia

vzaal@mail.ru

YU Ruide

Research Professor

Chinese Academy of Sciences

China

ruideyu@ms.xjb.ac.cn

Allaramadji Beyaitan Bantin

PhD, Hydrology and Water Resources

State Laboratory of Water Resources

Chad

bantin2016@gmail.com

David Lopes de Castro

Professor

Universidade Federal do Rio Grande do Norte Natal

Brazil

david@geologia.ufrn.br

Salman Jahani

Professor, Structural Geology

The Petroleum University of Technology

Iran

salman_jahani@yahoo.com

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org