SCIAEON Journal of Radiology

Editorial Board

Gregory Gene Passmore

Professor, Medical Physics and Radiologic Sciences

Augusta University

USA

gpassmor@augusta.edu

Michael Noll-Hussong

Professor, Department of Radiology

University of Ulm

Germany

michael.noll-hussong@uks.eu

Paul E. Sijens

Associate professor, Department of Radiology

University Medical Center Groningen

Netherlands

p.e.sijens@umcg.nl

Randall T Higashida

Professor of Clinical Radiology

University of California

USA

randall.higashida@ucsf.edu

Vedat Goral

Head of Department of Gastroenterology

Istanbul Medipol University

Turkey

vegoral@hotmail.com

Suliman Gafar Salim Salih

Associate professor, Department of Nuclear Medicine

University of Gezira

Sudan

salim_suliman@hotmail.com

Luciano Cardinale

Associate professor, Department of Radiology

San Luigi Gonzaga Hospital

Italy

luciano.cardinale@gmail.com

Osamu Tanaka

Department of Radiation, Oncology, Biology and Physics

Gifu Municipal Hospital

Japan

c.bluered@gmail.com

Alireza Heidari

Professor

California South University

USA

Alireza.Heidari@calsu.us

Mohammed Azfar Siddiqui

Doctor

Saint Louis University Hospital

USA

drazfarsiddiqui@gmail.com

 
Mission and Vision Membership Withdrawal Policy Submit Paper Publication ethics
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org