Journal of Neurology and Neuro Toxicology

Editor-in-Chief

Giuseppe Scalabrino

Professor, Institute of General Pathology

University of Milan

Italy

giuseppe.scalabrino@unimi.it

 

Editorial Board

Akito Ikemoto

Professor, Department of Neurology

Graduate School of Medicine, Kyoto University

Japan

akito@kuhp.kyoto-u.ac.jp

Alessandro Landi

Neurosurgeon, Phsychiatry Division of Neurosurgery A

University of Rome Sapienza

Italy

dott.alessandro.landi@gmail.com

Angelo Lavano

Neurosurgical Department

School of Medicine and Surgery, University of Catanzaro

Italy

angelolavano@gmail.com

Corrado Angelini

Consultant Neuromuscular Disorders

University of Padova

Italy

corrado.angelini@unipd.it

Giuseppe Lanza

Consultant Neurologist and Clinical Researcher

Italian Ministry of Health

Italy

glanza@oasi.en.it

Inaki Arrotegui

Specialist in Neurosurgery

Valencia General Hospital

Spain

athbio@yahoo.es

Khue Vu Nguyen

Project Scientist

Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics, University of California

USA

kvn006@ucsd.edu

Luigi Iuliano

Professor, Department of Medico-Surgical Sciences and Biotechnology

Sapienza University of Rome

Italy

luigi.iuliano@uniroma1.it

Maria Antonietta Panaro

Professor, Department of Bioscience

University of Bari

Italy

mariaantonietta.panaro@uniba.it

Mykola M Salkov

Neurosurgeon

Regional Hospital and Dnipropetrovsk Medical Academy

Ukraine

salkov@ua.fm

Prabhjot Kaur Gambhir

Occupational Therapist

Sahyadri Hospital

India

prabhjot.bkp@gmail.com

Giannakopoulos

Professor, Dept of Mental Health & Psychiatry

University of Geneva

Switzerland

Panteleimon.Giannakopoulos@hcuge.ch

Rabiul Ahasan

Adjunct Professor

Industrial Engineering & Management, University of Oulu

Finland

rabiulahasan123@gmail.com

Rajendra D Badgaiyan

Professor, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Sciences

Richmond University Medical Center

USA

badgaiyan@gmail.com

Yoshiaki Kikuchi

Doctor of Medical Science

Tokyo Metropolitan University

Japan

ykikuchi@tmu.ac.jp

Nour S Erekat

professor

Jordan University of Science and Technology

Jordan

nserekat@just.edu.jo

Walaa F Alsanie

Researcher

University of Melbourne

Australia

walaa.alsanie@florey.edu.au

Joe James

Doctor

Government Medical College Kozhikode

India

drjoejames@gmail.com

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org