Journal of Nutrition and Dietetic Practice

Editor-in-Chief

Hiroshi Ueno

Professor, Department of Resources and Biology

Ryukoku University

Japan

ueno@agr.ryukoku.ac.jp

 

Editorial Board

Guoxun Chen

Assoc Professor, Dept of Nutrition College of Education

The University of Tennessee

USA

gchen6@utk.edu

Conxita Mestres Miralles

Professor

University Ramon Llull

Spain

concepciomm@blanquerna.url.edu

Sununta Youngwanichseth

Department of Obstetric-Gynecological Nursing

Prince of Songkla University

Thailand

sununta.y@psu.ac.th

Stacey Jane Bell

Chief Science Officer

Cancer Nutrition Consortium

USA

staceyjbell@yahoo.com

Patarapan Odton

Deputy Director

University of the Thai Chamber of Commerce

Thailand

podton@yahoo.com

Khaled Sewify

Head of Adult ICU

KFMMC

Saudi Arabia

drsewafie@hotmail.com

Sudathip Sae-Tan

Lecturer, Department of Food Science and Technology

Kasetsart University

Thailand

fagists@ku.ac.th

Yong He

Professor, Biosystems Engineering and Food Science

Zhejiang University

China

yhe@zju.edu.cn

Yasmine Adel Lashine

Professor, Department of Pharmacology and Toxicology

German University in Cairo

Egypt

yasmine.lashine@guc.edu.eg

Florence M Wakhu

Senior Lecturer

University of Eldoret

Kenya

florencewakhu@yahoo.com

Sahnur Irmak

Researcher, Republic Of Turkey Ministry Of Food

Universite Caddesi

Turkey

sahnurirmak@hotmail.com

Motahar Heidari-Beni

Asst Professor, Child Growth and Devel Research Center

Isfahan University of Medical Sciences

Iran

Heidari.motahar@gmail.com

Chung-Yi Chen

Professor, School of Medical and Health Sciences

Fooyin University

Taiwan

xx377@fy.edu.tw

Hafiz Suleria

Faculty of Medicine

The University of Queensland

Australia

h.suleria@uq.edu.au

Salam A Ibrahim

Professor

North Carolina A&T State University

USA

salam_ibrahim@hotmail.com

Wenpeng You

Chinese Liaison and Certification Officer

University of Adelaide

Australia

wpyou@hotmail.com

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org