Pediatric Research and Child Health

Editor-in-Chief

Mario Ciampolini

Professor, Department Pediatrics

University of Florence

Italy

mlciampolini@fastwebnet.it

 

Editorial Board

Ronald James Prineas

Professor Emeritus, Dept of Public Health Sciences

Wake Forest University School of Medicine

USA

rprineas@wakehealth.edu

Zhihui Liu

Staff Scientist, National Cancer Institute

National Institutes of Health

USA

liuzhihu@mail.nih.gov

Carlos Alberto Sanchez Salguero

Associate Professor, Department of Pediatrics

University Hospital Puerto Real

Spain

libraygeminis@hotmail.com

Antonio Ruggiero

Resident in General Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics

Catholic University of Rome

Italy

antonio.ruggiero@unicatt.it

Ronald T Brown

Dean, School of Allied Health Sciences, Dept of Pediatrics

University of Nevada

USA

rtbrown@unlv.edu

Yong Song

Asst. Professor, School of Anatomy & Physiology

University of Western Australia

Australia

yong.song@uwa.edu.au

Nanako Kawaguchi

Visiting Senior lecturer, Department of Pediatric Cardiology

Tokyo Women`s Medical University

Japan

pnakanis@hij.twmu.ac.jp

Vadim S Ten

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Department of Pediatrics

Columbia University

USA

vt82@columbia.edu

Shoichiro Ozaki

Professor at Ehime University, Dept of Medicinal Chemistry

Ehime University

Japan

ozaki-0991@jcom.zaq.ne.jp

Mina Thabet Gayed Kelleni

Faculty of medicine, Medicine, Pharmacology

Minia University

Egypt

drthabetpharm@yahoo.com

Burton M Altura

Professor of Medicine, Suny Downstate Medical Center

SUNY Downstate Medical Center

USA

Burton.Altura@downstate.edu

Sayed Tantawy

Assoc. professor, College of Medical Health& Science

Ahlia University

Bahrain

tantawyss@yahoo.com

Aziz Koleilat

Clinical Associate Professor, Dept of Pediatric specialization

Beirut Arab University

Lebanon

drkoleilat@hotmail.com

Jian Liu

Faculty of Applied Health Sciences, Dept of Health Sciences

Brock University

Canada

jliu@brocku.ca

Khaled Saad

Associate Professor of Pediatrics, Dept of Pediatrics

Assiut University

Egypt

khaled.ali@med.au.edu.eg

Khue Vu Nguyen

Research Scientist, Departments of Medicine and Pediatrics

University of California

USA

kvn006@ucsd.edu

Luigi Mazzone

Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Department of Pediatric

University of Tor Vergata

Italy

luigi.mazzone@opbg.net

Suna Sabuncuoglu

Assoc. Prof. Faculty of Pharmacy, Toxicology Department

Hacettepe University

Turkey

sunaatasayar@hotmail.com

Stefan Bittmann

Head of Ped Mind Institute, Department of Pediatrics

Ped Mind Institute

Germany

bittmann@ped-mind-institute.de

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org