Sociology Insights

Editorial Board

Asafa Jalata

Professor of Sociology and Global and Africana Studies

University of Tennessee

USA

Ajalata@utk.edu

Hajime Eto

Prof, Dept of methodology of sciences & philosophy of science

University of Tsukuba

Japan

etohajime@peach.ocn.ne.jp

Stephen John Mennell

Professor, Department of Sociology

University College Dublin

Ireland

Stephen.Mennell@ucd.ie

Tao Yang

Deputy Director

China Academy of Urban Planning & Design

China

taoyang128@qq.com

Richard G Braungart

Professor Emeritus, Dept of Sociology and a minor in History

Syracuse University

USA

rgbraung@maxwell.syr.edu

Yuying Shen

Assistant Professor, Dept of Sociology

Norfolk State University

USA

yshen@nsu.edu

John Budarick

Professor, Dept of Sociology and Media and Communications

University of Adelaide

Australia

john.budarick@adelaide.edu.au

Danielle Riverin Simard

Professor, Dept of Education and Educational Psychology

Laval University

Canada

Danielle.Riverin-Simard@fse.ulaval.ca

Mario I Aguilar

Professor, Department of Divinity

University of St. Andrews

United Kingdom

mia2@st-andrews.ac.uk

Brij Mohan

Dean Emeritus, Department of Social Work

LSU School of Social Work

USA

brijmohan128@gmail.com

Clark Callahan

Associate Professor, Dept of Communications Studies

Brigham Young University

USA

clark_callahan@byu.edu

Vuyisile T Msila

Professor, Dept of Politics of Education

University of South Africa

South Africa

msilavt@unisa.ac.za

Mariam Seedat Khan

Senior Lecturer, Department of Sociology

University of KwaZulu-Natal

South Africa

Seedatm@ukzn.ac.za

Arifhusen A Waqif

Prof and Founder Dean of School of Management Studies

University of Hyderabad

India

waqif.arif@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Sefa Bulut

Head of Counseling Psychology and Guidance Program

Ibn Haldun University

Turkey

sefabulut22@gmail.com

Malyadri Pacha

Principal, Dept of Rural and economic development

Government Degree College

India

drpm16@gmail.com

Enrique Pastor Seller

Professor, Dept of Sociology and Social Work

University of Murcia

Spain

epastor@um.es

Balaji Rangarajan

Professor

Saveetha Engineering College

India

mahamayabala@gmail.com

Bir Pal Singh

Professor, Department of Sociology

The National Law Institute University

India

dr.birpalsingh@gmail.com

 
Mission and Vision Membership Withdrawal Policy Submit Paper Publication ethics
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org