Veterinary Sciences and Medicine

Editor-in-Chief

Ana Isabel Rocha Faustino

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

Lusophone University of Humanities and Technologies

Portugal

anafaustino.faustino@sapo.pt

 

Editorial Board

Carolina Valenzuela

Asst Professor, Dept de Foment de la Producción Animal

Universidad de Chile

Chile

cvalenzuelav@u.uchile.cl

Daniel Sergelidis

Associate Professor, School of Veterinary Medicine

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Greece

dsergkel@vet.auth.gr

Marko Samardzija

Professor, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine

University of Zagreb

Croatia

smarko@vef.hr

Zhang Keshan

Researcher, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Science

Lanzhou Veterinary Research Institute

China

zks009@126.com

Moustafa M Zeitoun

Professor, The Department of Animal Production

Alexandria University

Saudi Arabia

mmzeitoun@yahoo.com

Stoycho Stoev

Professor, Dept of Pathologoanatomy and cytopathology

Trakia University

Bulgaria

stoev@uni-sz.bg

Vikas Saxena

Researcher, Dept of Molecular Microbiology and Immunology

University of Maryland

USA

vikassaxena79@gmail.com

Ahmet Tekeli

Agriculture Faculty Animal Science, Dept of Animal Science

Eskisehir Osman Gazi University

Turkey

atekeli@yyu.edu.tr

Enis Karabulut

Veterinary Faculty, Department of Surgery

Firat University

Turkey

ekarabulut@firat.edu.tr

Gustavo Puglia Machado

Clinical Director, Department of Veterinary Medicine

Sao Paulo State University

Brazil

machadogp@yahoo.com.br

Zheng-Yong Wen

Lecturer, College of Life Science

Neijiang Normal University

China

zhengyong_wen@126.com

Miao Xiangyang

Professor, Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences

Institute of Animal Sciences

China

mxy32@sohu.com

Ali Olfati

Researcher, Department of Animal Science

University of Tabriz

Iran

a.olfati65@gmail.com

Mahmoud Mohamed Ahmed Abdel-Aziz

Professor, Department of Animal and Fish Production

Alexandria University

Egypt

fassad9@yahoo.com

Mohamed M. Ghanem

Dean at Faculty of Veterinary, Department of Animal medicine

Benha University

Egypt

mohamed.ghanem@fvtm.bu.edu.eg

Nasr Eldin M Aref

Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, Department of Animal Medicine

Assiut University

Egypt

nasreldeen.aref@vet.au.edu.eg

Sinan Kopuzlu

Faculty of Agriculture, Department of Animal Science

Ataturk University

Turkey

sinankop69@hotmail.com

M Anastasiadou

General Directory, Department of Animal Production

Aristotle University of Thessaloniki

Greece

anastasiadou.maria@ucy.ac.cy

Abdulbari A Alfaris

Professor, Dept of Internal & preventive medicine

University of Basrah

Iraq

vetedu2013@gmail.com

Tarak Nath Khatua

Post-Doctoral Fellow

University of Guelph

Canada

tkhatua@uoguelph.ca

Abdel Monem Mohamed Dkhil

Professor, Zoology and Entomology

Elwan University

Egypt

mohameddkhil@yahoo.com

Saber Mohamed Abd-Allah

Professor of Theriogenology

Beni-Suef University

Egypt

abdallahsaber49@gmail.com

Ali Dogan Omur

Dep. of Reproduction and Artificial Insemination

Atatürk University

Turkey

alidogan@atauni.edu.tr

Mohamed Mousa Ibrahim

Professor of Invertebrates and Parasitology

Suez Canal University

Egypt

m.mossa@scuegypt.edu.eg

Enrique M Aburto Fernández

Clinical Associate, Dept of Veterinary Pathology

University of Saskatchewan

Canada

enrique.aburto@usask.ca

Niwat Chansiripornchai

Associate Professor, Dept of Veterinary Medicine

Chulalongkorn University

Thailand

cniwat@chula.ac.th

 
Creative Commons License This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 International License © 2018 sciaeon.org